News & Events

Move Right In

Monday, December 04, 2017

Are you looking to move your business out of the house or relocating to Utah? You can do so easily and affordably by leasing fully...
Technology Moving Forward

Monday, November 27, 2017

We love technology in Utah and the state legislature and business leaders are doing what they can to create more tech jobs in the state....
What’s Happening in Your Area

Monday, November 20, 2017

You may have heard about all the economic development activity happening in Utah but have you ever wondered what that means for a particular area...
High-Profile Office Space

Monday, November 13, 2017

Looking for affordable, yet high-profile office space? Do your clients expect a professional image that your current office space doesn’t provide? If so, visit Vivo...
Utah Tax Rebates!

Monday, November 06, 2017

If you are looking for more reasons to relocate to Utah consider the EDTIF Tax Credit program. By moving here and creating good paying jobs,...
Help Winning Government Contracts

Monday, October 30, 2017

Do you want to win lucrative government contracts but have no idea where to start? Utah’s Procurement Technical Assistance Center (PTAC) can help. This is...
Save Gas with Via Motors

Monday, October 23, 2017

Do you need trucks for work? Want to save on gas but cannot possibly drive a small sedan? You’re not alone. For anyone wanting to...
Money to Hire Veterans

Monday, October 16, 2017

Do you want to help support our troops but aren’t sure how? Many American business proprietors feel this way and Utah has created several programs...
Training Paid For!

Monday, October 09, 2017

Is your business looking to stretch every dollar? Do you need to train your employees but are worried about taking their time away from generating...
Plan Your Trip

Monday, October 02, 2017

Do you like knowing what to expect or crave information? If you are planning a trip to Utah Valley or considering a move, speak with...
Hiring Problems Solved

Monday, September 25, 2017

If hiring people is your least favorite thing to do, you are not alone. Finding the right talent and bringing them on board can be...
Finding Meaning in the Mountains

Monday, September 18, 2017

Mount Timpanogos has long been associated with local legend and the name Timpanogos means ‘finding meaning within the legend’. Read about the story of two lovers...